Kontakt

Ledning

Christoffer Lorensson

SBT Sverige – VD
Telefon: 0704-943404
E-post: christoffer.l@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Robert Carlsson

SBT Danmark – VD
Telefon: 0736-554209
E-post: robert.c@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Ekonomi

Anna Höglund

Group Accountant
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: anna.h@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Julia Samuelsson

Business Controller
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: julia.s@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Hanna Silverblad

Accountant
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: hanna.s@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Emmy Jakobsson

Accountant
Telefon: 0760-23 22 99
E-post: emmy.j@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Projektering

Christoffer Gustafsson

Projektchef
Telefon: 0704-900081
E-post: christoffer.g@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Amanda Gustafsson

Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0760-409013
E-post: amanda.g@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Karin Lindberg

Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0708-72 66 32
E-post: karin.l@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Produktion

Krzysztof Gilmajster

Samordnare
Telefon: 0765-602187
E-post: krzysztof.g@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Rickard Nordqvist

Arbetschef
Telefon: 0768-55 56 00
E-post: rickard.n@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Gerry Håkansson

Platschef
Telefon: 0704-411248
E-post: gerry.h@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Conny Lorensson

Platschef
Telefon: 0763-29 71 25
E-post: conny.l@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Marknad

Henric Gillner

Projektutvecklare
Telefon: 0704-333874
E-post: henric.g@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Christoffer Lorensson

SBT Sverige – VD
Telefon: 0704-943404
E-post: christoffer.l@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Hilda Liberg

Kommunikatör
Telefon: 0760-41 14 91
E-post: hilda.l@sbtab.nu

RingMaila

Fastigheter

Robert Carlsson

SBT Danmark – VD
Telefon: 0736-554209
E-post: robert.c@sbtab.nu

RingMaila