Kontakt

Ledning

Christoffer Lorensson

SBT Sverige – VD
Telefon: 0704-943404
E-post: christoffer.l@sbt.se

RingMaila

Robert Carlsson

SBT Danmark – VD
Telefon: 0736-554209
E-post: robert.c@sbt.se

RingMaila

Ekonomi

Anna Höglund

Group Accountant
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: anna.h@sbt.se

RingMaila

Julia Samuelsson

Business Controller
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: julia.s@sbt.se

RingMaila

Emmy Jakobsson

Accountant
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: emmy.j@sbt.se

RingMaila

Johan Söderström

Accountant
Telefon: 031-970280
E-post: johan.s@sbt.se

RingMaila

Daniel C Andersson

CFO
Telefon: 0760-355833
E-post: daniel.a@sbt.se

RingMaila

Projektering

Christoffer Gustafsson

Projektchef
Telefon: 0704-900081
E-post: christoffer.g@sbt.se

RingMaila

Amanda Gustafsson

Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0760-409013
E-post: amanda.g@sbt.se

RingMaila

Karin Lindberg

Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0708-72 66 32
E-post: karin.l@sbt.se

RingMaila

Produktion

Krzysztof Gilmajster

Samordnare
Telefon: 0765-602187
E-post: krzysztof.g@sbt.se

RingMaila

Rickard Nordqvist

Arbetschef
Telefon: 0768-55 56 00
E-post: rickard.n@sbt.se

RingMaila

Gerry Håkansson

Platschef
Telefon: 0704-411248
E-post: gerry.h@sbt.se

RingMaila

Conny Lorensson

Platschef
Telefon: 0763-29 71 25
E-post: conny.l@sbt.se

RingMaila

Marknad

Henric Gillner

Projektutvecklare
Telefon: 0704-333874
E-post: henric.g@sbt.se

RingMaila

Christoffer Lorensson

SBT Sverige – VD
Telefon: 0704-943404
E-post: christoffer.l@sbt.se

RingMaila

Hilda Liberg

Kommunikatör
Telefon: 0760-41 14 91
E-post: hilda.l@sbt.se

RingMaila

Fastigheter

Robert Carlsson

SBT Danmark – VD
Telefon: 0736-554209
E-post: robert.c@sbt.se

RingMaila